Head and Neck Optical Diagnostics and Intervention Society

The International Society of Minimally Invasive Diagnostics and Therapy

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Awards HNODS 2011

Chairman's Prize: awarded to Max JH Witjes - Download (PDF)
HNODS Prize: awarded jointly to Yu-Min Liao, Charles Kim and Yun Yen - Download (PDF)
The Fellow-in-Training Prize: awarded to Caroline Kowalski - Download (PDF)
Best Oral Communication Prize (Trainee): awarded to Sebastiaan De Visscher - Download (PDF)