Head and Neck Optical Diagnostics and Intervention Society

The International Society of Minimally Invasive Diagnostics and Therapy

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

HNODS Elections 2011

The Nomination Committee will include the following members: Christian S Betz, Alexander J MacRobert, Malini Olivo, Henricus JCM Sterenborg, Brian JF Wong.
Forms to nominate members for election as Officers and Councillors has been sent to Council Members.
Election forms will be emailed to Council Members, Senior Fellows and Fellows-in-Training.
The elections results for the HNODS Council will be announced at the HNODS Annual Meeting in May 2011.